Grandes Ligas (MLB)
Resultados|Estadísticas|Posiciones|Equipos|Jugadores
#26
Avisail García
Ave HR CI
.325 1 7
Equipo: Chi Medias BlancasEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 109kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 12/6/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Anzoategui, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Tigres (2007)


Latest News
Mayo 4 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 HE21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Garcia was 3 for 4 with an RBI in Sunday's loss in Minnesota.
Analisis: He's batting .417 on a nine-game hitting streak, which is second in his career to an 11-game run from Aug. 13-24, 2013.
Abr. 13 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Garcia was 2 for 4 against the Twins on Sunday and scored his third run of the season.
Analisis: Garcia is 7 for 19 in six games for Chicago.
Abr. 12 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 HE19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Garcia went 2 for 4 on Saturday.
Analisis: Garcia has a OPS of .911 and facing him has been an emergency so far for AL pitchers.
Abr. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 HE21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Garcia had three hits Wednesday.
Analisis: Garcia faces a tough assignment in the series finale against Edinson Volquez.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det 23 47 7 15 0 0 0 3 3 10 0 2 .319 .373 .319
2013 Det 30 83 12 20 3 1 2 10 4 21 0 1 .241 .273 .373
2013 CWS 42 161 19 49 4 2 5 21 5 38 3 2 .304 .327 .447
2013 Tot 72 244 31 69 7 3 7 31 9 59 3 3 .283 .309 .422
2014 CWS 46 172 19 42 8 0 7 29 14 44 4 1 .244 .305 .413
2015 CWS 22 83 13 27 4 0 1 7 4 19 1 2 .325 .364 .410
Carrera 163 546 70 153 19 3 15 70 30 132 8 8 .280 .321 .408

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det Total 12 23 0 6 1 0 0 4 2 5 1 0 .261 .320 .304
    LDS 5 7 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    LCS 4 11 0 5 1 0 0 3 0 1 1 0 .455 .455 .545
    WS 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Carrera 12 23 0 6 1 0 0 4 2 5 1 0 .261 .320 .304


w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.